My basket
Price Match Promise Fully Flexible Vouchers Fast Delivery or Instant E-Voucher

15% Off when you spend £80* | Use code  GIFTING15

Back to Map
Home Attractions & Tours One Night Murder Mystery Break with Dinner for Two

One Night Murder Mystery Break with Dinner for Two

2 people
Valid for 12 months
6 locations
£259.99
RLD10999658 Our Price Match Promise

Overview

For fans of Agatha Christie and Sherlock Holmes, an overnight murder mystery break full of suspense is sure to send shivers up their spine. Escape to one of a variety of locations and commence the hunt for clues. Arrive and settle in at the chosen hotel before delighting in an evening of eerie entertainment. With a cold-hearted killer on the loose, it’s vital that the mystery is solved. Attempt to crack the case as the evening plays out and the talented thespians bring the plot alive. Prepare for plenty of hilarious and chilling moments as a series of events unfold. Enjoy being served a three-course dinner with the reward of an overnight stay for all that clever detective work. Wake up the next morning to a delicious breakfast.

In a Nutshell
  • Delight in a unique murder mystery break for two at a choice of locations
  • Choose from The Stourport Manor Hotel Worcestershire, Village Hotel Chester, Village Hotel Nottingham, Village Hotel Swansea, Village Hotel Newcastle, Mercure Kenwood Hall Hotel Sheffield and Muthu Westcliff Hotel Southend
  • Enjoy an evening of theatrical entertainment performed by professional actors
  • Dine on a delectable three-course dinner for two
  • Relax with a delightful overnight stay
  • A delicious breakfast in the morning
Key Info
  • Availability Description
    This voucher is valid for two people. Available on selected dates, year round. All dates are subject to availability.
  • Participant Guidelines
    Minimum age: 12 years. Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult. Please inform the chosen hotel of any dietary requirements at the point of booking. Disabled access may vary according to the venue, so please check upon booking.
  • Dress Code
    Feel free to arrive in fancy dress according to the relevant theme or alternatively, follow a smart casual dress code.
  • Other Info
    All our vouchers are fully flexible and can be redeemed against our huge range of experiences.

Locations

This experience is available at
One Night Murder Mystery Break with Dinner for Two
£259.99